Corporate publishing

Take advantage of our know-how

Corporate publishing

In the beginning was the word - and quite soon the paper. The classical communication way of paper still exists as a potential communication tool. The design of a nice paper is never going to be replaced by monitor. Brochures and magazines present a business in a more personal way.

We realize for our customers:

  • image- and information brochures
  • annual reports
  • product presentations
  • customer magazines
  • employee magazines
  • anniversary publication

Our main value lies in editing and conception texts of content for brochures, newspapers and magazines. Partners of our networks adapt the graphical design - always matching the task. The coordination of the whole project lies in our hands. Just like the principle: One face to the customer.

Customer relation is less costly

A constant dialogue with customers is an important bonding tool. And it is effective to gain new customers. This works as a classic print on paper as well as digitally as a PDF. Significant are two factors: content and editing!

Our locations

Alpha & Omega Public Relations

From classical press work to online editoring, corporate publishing and fair communication to crisis PR.

Corporate Publishing

Nutzen Sie Ihr Know-how

Corporate Publishing

Am Anfang war das Wort - und dann recht bald das Papier. Für Kommunikation mit Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern bietet  dieser klassische Kommunikationsweg immer noch Potenzial. Die Haptik eines schönen Papiers wird ein Bildschirm niemals ersetzen können. Broschüren und Zeitschriften präsentieren ein Unternehmen persönlicher.

Wir realisieren für unsere Kunden:

  • Image- und Informationsbroschüren
  • Geschäftsberichte
  • Produktpräsentationen
  • Kundenzeitschriften
  • Mitarbeitermagazine
  • Jubiläumsschriften

Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt im Erstellen von Konzepten und dem Texten der Inhalte für Broschüren, Zeitschriften und Magazine. Die grafische Umsetzung übernehmen Partner aus unserem Netzwerk - immer passend zur Aufgabenstellung. Die Koordination des gesamten Projekts liegt in unseren Händen. Wie heißt es so schön auf "Denglisch": One face to the customer.

Kundenbindung ist weniger kostenintensiv

Ein regelmäßiger Dialog mit Kunden ist ein wichtiges Bindungsinstrument. Und effektiver als einen Neukunden zu gewinnen. Das funktioniert ganz klassisch gedruckt auf Papier ebenso wie digital als PDF. Entscheidend sind zwei Faktoren: der Inhalt und die Aufbereitung!

Unsere Standorte

Alpha & Omega Public Relations

Von klassischer Pressearbeit über Online-Redaktion, Corporate Publishing und Messe Kommunikation bis hin zur Krisen-PR.