The agency

A weakness for communications

Specialists for inexplicable products
Interdisciplinary thinking & acting
Target groups and brands in view
Success for us: effectiveness and efficiency

Communication is the meat and potatoes

Your work is of premium quality, but does your target group know that?

Communication is the key to your customers.

The same goes for your suppliers, creditors, partners and shareholders. Just like for your societal and political environment. Alpha & Omega Public Relations is based in Bergisch Gladbach. Whether you run a small company, a SMB, a major enterprise, an association or an institution, we will support you in all aspects of communications.

For us this means, that we take care of your matters from your first idea, along the strategic consultancy to the implementation. That includes media relations (such as press releases or editorial interviews), events, corporate and house magazines (print and digital), information brochures, content marketing as well as conception and implementation of social media activities.

We keep target groups in mind.

Our team is young, accurate and constantly available for you. We are in the position to portray your strengths from different angles and provide you with tailor made solutions. 

Strategy – Brand – Implementation

As a communications agency we place your topics, contents and emotions wherever suitable. We are dedicated to realizing your ideas. Understanding your very needs is a significant step, as it is the base for a successful cooperation.

Thus we have a passion for topics needing explanations. We capture the facets of your business through curiosity and consistency.

Our locations

Alpha & Omega Public Relations

From classical press work to online editoring, corporate publishing and fair communication to crisis PR.

Die Agentur

Ein Faible für Kommunikation

Spezialisten für erklärungsbedürftige Produkte 
Interdisziplinäres Denken & Handeln
Die Zielgruppen und die Marke im Blick
Erfolg ist für uns: Effektivität plus Effizienz

Kommunikation ist das A & O

Sie liefern hochwertige Arbeit ab. Aber weiß das auch Ihre Zielgruppe?

Der Schlüssel zum Kunden ist die Kommunikation.

Gleiches gilt für Ihre Lieferanten, Kreditgeber, Partner und Aktionäre - ebenso wie für Ihr gesellschaftliches und politisches Umfeld. Ob kleiner Betrieb, Mittelständler, Großunternehmen, Verband oder Institution - Alpha & Omega Public Relations mit Sitz in Bergisch Gladbach unterstützt Sie in allen Fragen der  Kommunikation.

Das heißt bei uns, von der ersten Idee über die strategische Beratung bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung. Dazu gehören Medienarbeit (wie Pressemeldungen oder Redaktionsgespräche), Events, Kunden- und Mitarbeitermagazine (klassich wie digital), Informationsbroschüren, Content Marketing sowie die Konzeption und Umsetzung von Social Media Aktivitäten. 

Wir denken zielgruppengerichtet.

Unser erfahrenes und dennoch junges Team verfügt über ein hohes Maß an Sorgfalt und ist stets für Sie erreichbar. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihre Stärken aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln zu beschreiben und Ihnen somit maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu bieten.  

Strategie - Marke - Umsetzung

Als Agentur für Kommunikation platzieren wir Ihre Themen, Inhalte und Emotionen. Um das zu realisieren, engagieren wir uns entschlossen für Ihre Ideen. Diese zu verstehen, ist das Fundament für unsere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. 

Deshalb haben wir ein Faible für dynamische und erklärungsbedürftige Themen. Mit Neugierde und der nötigen Konsequenz erfassen wir die Facetten Ihrer Arbeit.

Unsere Standorte

Alpha & Omega Public Relations

Von klassischer Pressearbeit über Online-Redaktion, Corporate Publishing und Messe Kommunikation bis hin zur Krisen-PR.